Staff

Staff Email Address Department
L. Ricks lricks@egusd.net Admin
A. Wood awood@egusd.net Admin
C Thatch cthatch@egusd.net Admin
L. Magana emaganat@egusd.net Admin
K. Crumb kcrumb@egusd.net Admin
Z. Moritz zmoritz@egusd.net Admin
E. Swanson eswanson@egusd.net Admin
C. Lyle clyle@egusd.net Counseling
H. Chan hpchan@egusd.net Counseling
J. Cooper jbcooper@egusd.net Counseling
H. Tran hgtran@egusd.net Counseling-Lead
H. To HTTo@egusd.net Counseling
A. Rubalcaba arrubalc@egusd.net Counseling
E. Lisondra elisondr@egusd.net Counseling
S. White swhite@egusd.net Librarian - EHMS
K. Ledford Kledford@egusd.net
Librarian - MTHS
M. Jones   Career Center
P. Gaines  pgaines@egusd.net Career Center
J. Bang  jbang@egusd.net Career Center
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.