Student Government

ASB is the student government/student leadership program that represents the students at MTHS. ASB is comprised of Mustang students who all commit themselves to improving Monterey Trail's culture and school spirit through ongoing involvement in all of the school's activities. ASB leaders invest hours and hours planning, organizing and implementing spirit rallies, lunch time activities, class events, spirit weeks, homecoming, open house, fundraisers, dances, staff & student recognition, etc. Working alongside administrators, staff members, parents, and fellow students allows us to make the four years at Monterey Trail High School the best. 

Student Government 2019-2020 Election Results:

ASB President: Hana Thai
ASB Vice President: Velisha Prasad
ASB Secretary: Shaina Gwen Enano
ASB Treasurer: Sarah Sin
ASB Historian: Faith Yan

Class of 2020 President: India Collins
Class of 2020 Treasurer: Judy Phan
Class of 2020 Secretary: Liliana Weatherly
Class of 2020 Publicity/Spirit: Erika Schoenborn

Class of 2021 President: Nisha Kang
Class of 2021 Vice President: Sofia Rubio
Class of 2021 Treasurer: Natalie Tran
Class of 2021 Secretary: Roselene Ujagar
Class of 2021 Publicity/Spirit: Harjot Kushresh

Class of 2022 Class Council:
Gabriella Herrington
Emma Huerta
Kiara Saechao
James Saelee

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.