Contact Us

Administrative Team
Ricks, L. lricks@egusd.net Principal
Cain, C. ccain@egusd.net Vice Principal
Farias, M. mfarias@egusd.net Vice Principal
Magana, L. emaganat@egusd.net Vice Principal
Thatch, C. cthatch@egusd.net Vice Principal
Feliciano, L. lfelicia@egusd.net APC - ASSETs
Front Office
Cazares, I. icazares@egusd.net Attendance Tech
Krasaway, D. dkrasawa@egusd.net SOAII-Attendance
Lau, C. clau@egusd.net Data Processor
Malana, B. bmalana@egusd.net Registrar
Moritz, Z. zmoritz@egusd.net School Secretary
Parrish, C. cparrish@egusd.net Site Controller
Ramirez, S. syramire@egusd.net SOAII-Attendance
Student Services
Bang, J. jbang@egusd.net Counselor - Dp-Lal
Chan, H. hpchan@egusd.net Counselor - A-Do
Cooper, J. jbcooper@egusd.net Counselor - Os-Sin
Gaines, P. pgaines@egusd.net Career Counselor
Houston, M.   Speech Therapist
Jones, M. mamjones@egusd.net Guidance Tech
Matthews, C. cmmatthe@egusd.net Career Center Tech
Ng, E. eng@egusd.net Counselor - Sio-Z
Ortega, P. prortega@egusd.net Counselor - Lam-Or
Parfitt, Y. yparfitt@egusd.net Health Tech
Rubalcaba, R. arrubalc@egusd.net SOAII - Counseling
To, H. htto@egusd.net Psychologist
Tran, H. hgtran@egusd.net Counselor - Lead - DATA
Welge, P. pwelge@egusd.net BTA
Student Activities
Gallagher, R. rgallagh@egusd.net PBIS Coordinator, Link Crew, Peer Counseling
Grivel, C. cgrivel@egusd.net Activities Director
Athletics
Coronado, D. dcoronad@egusd.net Athletic Director
Library
S. Antonopoulos tantonop@egusd.net Librarian
Hernandez, E. echernan@egusd.net Library Tech
Campus Supervisors
Custodial
Priest, C. cpriest@egusd.net  
Silva, M. mcsilva@egusd.net  
Business/Industrial Technology
Lascola, C. clascola@egusd.net Business Tech -Lead
Lascola, S. slascola@egusd.net Industrial Tech, Lead
Noakes, C. cnoakes@egusd.net Business
Peters, R. rwpeters@egusd.net Business
Vicchio-Cabral, P. pvicchio@egusd.net Business
English
Bridges, B. bdbridge@egusd.net English
Carter-Salazar, L. lcarters@egusd.net English
Catlett, C. ccatlett@egusd.net English
Fletcher, C. clfletch@egusd.net English
Hannah, S. shannah@egusd.net English
Heck, J. jheck@egusd.net English
Houston, M. mdhousto@egusd.net English
Johnson, D. daljohns@egusd.net English
McGreevy, A. amcgreev@egusd.net English
Mingo, A. amingo@egusd.net English
Montgomery, E. emontgom@egusd.net English
Munoz, H. hmunoz@egusd.net English
Olvera, C. colvera@egusd.net English
Robinson,  J. jalrobin@egusd.net  English
Rodriguez, S. sherodri@egusd.net English
Shedd, V. vshedd@egusd.net English
Townsend, S. stownsen@egusd.net English, VAPA
Tran, T. ttranaa@egusd.net English, SS, Yearbook
Williams, K. kwilliab@egusd.net English, Lead
Health
Beam, N. nbeam@egusd.net Health
Retallack, Z. zretalla@egusd.net Health, PE
Math
Craig, M. MCraig@egusd.net Math
Green, B. bgreen@egusd.net Math, AVID Coord.
Harper, C. crharper@egusd.net Math
Hitchcock, K. khitchco@egusd.net Math, Advocacy Coord.
Hodges, K. kghodges@egusd.net Math
Kirk, K. kkirk@egusd.net Math
Newton, S. sonewton@egusd.net Math
Ramirez, A. anramire@egusd.net Math
Singh, S. susingh@egusd.net Math
Sivillo, R. rsivillo@egusd.net Math
Smith, K. ksmith@egusd.net Math
Strack, J. jstrack@egusd.net Math
Tran, B.N. bttran@egusd.net Math
Wong, M. MeWong@egusd.net Math
Zalunardo, M. mzalunar@egusd.net Math, Lead
Physical Education
Arcuri, R rarcuri@egusd.net PE, Lead
Coronado, D. dcoronad@egusd.net PE, Athletic Director
De Castro, C. cdecastr@egusd.net PE
Ewing, TJ tewing@egusd.net PE
Fritz, J. jfritz@egusd.net PE
Magnuson, J. jmadnuso@egusd.net PE
Retallak, Z. zretalla@egusd.net PE, Health
Synhorst, R. rsynhors@egusd.net PE
Zamzow, M. mzamzow@egusd.net PE, Drivers Ed.
Science
Athey, D. dathey@egusd.net Science
Banks, J. jbanks@egusd.net Science
Bua, N. nbua@egusd.net Science
Engvall, J. jengvall@egusd.net Science
Ho, T. timho@egusd.net Science
Johnson, E. erinjohn@egusd.net Science
Martin, K. kmmartin@egusd.net Science
McCurley, T. tmccurle@egusd.net Science
Morgan, T. twmorgan@egusd.net Science, Lead
Rodgers, E. errodger@egusd.net Science
Sangha, P. gsangha@egusd.net Science
Testerman, J. jtesterm@egusd.net Science
Tran, M. mtran@egusd.net Science
Social Science
Anguiano, B. banguian@egusd.net Social Science
Cuthbertson, B. wcuthber@egusd.net Social Science
Diloreto, P. pdiloret@egusd.net Social Science
El Atrache, T. telatrac@egusd.net Social Science
Giacomini, L. lgiacomi@egusd.net Social Science
Majewski, L. lmajewsk@egusd.net Social Science
Nguyen, L. lilnguye@egusd.net Social Science
Ortega, J. JNOrtega@egusd.net Social Science, EL Coord
Poe, M. mfpoe@egusd.net Social Science
Reed, E. ereed@egusd.net Social Science
Rios-Siemers, Y. yriossie@egusd.net Social Science, Lead
Tran, P (Lucky) ptran@egusd.net Social Science
Tran, T ttranaa@egusd.net Social Science, English, Ybook
Walker, K. kwalker@egusd.net Social Science
Yanos, J. jyanos@egusd.net Social Science
Strategies
Aguilar, B.   RSP Paraeducator
Atkinson, A. aatkinso@egusd.net DHOH Intepreter
Brannon, D. dbrannon@egusd.net ED Paraeducator
Brennan, J. jbrennab@egusd.net Strategies, ILS
Brooks, S. SBrooks@egusd.net Strategies/RSP, Lead
Carrera, S. scarrera@egusd.net SLS Paraeducator
Chapman-Martin, T. techapma@egusd.net Strategies/DHOH
Cook, T. tlcook@egusd.net Strategies
Crabtree, C. ccrabtre@egusd.net Strategies
Deary, C. cdeary@egusd.net Paraeducator
Ferguson, M.J. mferguso@egusd.net RSP Paraeducator
Freidberg, J. jfreidbe@egusd.net Strategies/ PALSS
Gamez, M. mgamez@egusd.net Paraeducator
Holloway, J. jhollowa@egusd.net Strategies
Hudson-Fuller, C. cdhudson@egusd.net DHOH Intepreter
Hutchinson, J. jjhutchi@egusd.net Strategies/ABSS
Kow, P. ykow@egusd.net ILS Paraeducator
LaWand, S. slawand@egusd.net DHOH Intepreter
Morrisroe, J. jpmorris@egusd.net Strategies, SLS
Qayoumi, A. aqayoumi@egusd.net ED Paraeducator
Qayoumi, O. oqayoumi@egusd.net Paraeducator
Qayoumi, P. pqayoumi@egusd.net Paraeducator
Robb, A. arobb@egusd.net Strategies
Scott, A. amscott@egusd.net Paraeducator
Shankar, R. rshankar@egusd.net SLS Paraeducator
Shtevnin, A. ashtevni@egusd.net PALSS Paraeducator
Thompson, N. ndthomps@egusd.net Strategies
Urteaga, Y. yurteaga@egusd.net Paraeducator
Vincent, C. cvincent@egusd.net Paraeducator
Wayne, J. jwayne@egusd.net Strategies/RSP
Williams, D. dewillia@egusd.net DHOH Paraeducator
Visual and Performing Arts (VAPA)
Andersen, M. mwanders@egusd.net VAPA, Photo
Dean, G. Jdean@egusd.net VAPA, Art
Doss, M. MDoss@egusd.net VAPA, Art
Howland, J. JHowland@egusd.net VAPA, Dance, P.E.
Jackson, C. cjackson@egusd.net VAPA, Art
Ortega, M. MOrtega@egusd.net VAPA, Art
Reeves, B. breeves@egusd.net VAPA
Smith, A. ajsmith@egusd.net VAPA, Band, Lead
Townsend, S. stownsen@egusd.net VAPA, Theater
Yoder, R. ryoder@egusd.net VAPA, Music
World Language
Borrero-Manley, H. hborrero@egusd.net W. Language, Spanish
De Leon, A. adeleon@egusd.net W. Language, Spanish
Jacinto, P. pjacinto@egusd.net W. Language, Spanish, Lead
Mann, S. smmann@egusd.net W. Language, Spanish
Njinimbam, H. hnjinimb@egusd.net W. Language, French
Richardson, R. rarichar@egusd.net W. Language, ASL
Sato, A. asatoaa@egusd.net W. Language, Japanese
Torres Gomez, D. Dtorresg@egusd.net W. Language, Spanish
Vargas, A. avargas@egusd.net W. Language, Spanish
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.