Staff

Staff Email Address Department
L. Ricks lricks@egusd.net Admin
A. Wood awood@egusd.net Admin
C Thatch cthatch@egusd.net Admin
D. Soto DISoto@egusd.net Admin
K. Crumb kcrumb@egusd.net Admin
Z. Moritz zmoritz@egusd.net Admin
E. Swanson eswanson@egusd.net Admin
C. Lyle clyle@egusd.net Counseling
H. Chan hpchan@egusd.net Counseling
J. Cooper jbcooper@egusd.net Counseling
H. Tran hgtran@egusd.net Counseling
J. Coy jcoy@egusd.net Counseling
A. Rubalcaba arrubalc@egusd.net Counseling
M. Martinez marmarti@egusd.net Counseling - Lead
S. White swhite@egusd.net Librarian - EHMS
A. Klein aklein@egusd.net Librarian - MTHS
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.