Teachers

Teacher Email Address Department
S. Mitzel smitzel@egusd.net Academic Lit, Lead
L. Vernon lvernon@egusd.net Adapted P.E.
C. Noakes cnoakes@egusd.net Business
P. Vicchio-Cabral pvicchio@egusd./net Business
R. Peters rwpeters@egusd.net Business
C. Lascola clascola@egusd.net Business Tech -Lead
B. Reeves breeves@egusd.net Business, VAPA
A. Mingo amingo@egusd.net English
B. Bridges bdbridge@egusd.net English
C. Fletcher clfletch@egusd.net English
C. Catlett ccatlett@egusd.net English
D. Johnson daljohns@egusd.net English
H. Munoz hmunoz@egusd.net English
J. Heck jheck@egusd.net English
K. Williams kwilliab@egusd.net English
L. Carter-Salazar lcarters@egusd.net English
M. Walker mlwalker@egusd.net English
N. Cattolico ncattoli@egusd.net English
S. Johnson sadjohns@egusd.net English
S. Hannah shannah@egusd.net English
S. Antonopoulos tantonop@egusd.net English, EL
T. Tran ttranaa@egusd.net English, SS, Yearbook
N. Beam nbeam@egusd.net Health
S. Lascola slascola@egusd.net Industrial Tech, Lead
A. Ramirez anramire@egusd.net Math
B. N. Tran bttran@egusd.net Math
C. Harper crharper@egusd.net Math
D. Goodwin dgoodwin@egusd.net Math
G. Sangha gsangha@egusd.net Math
J. Strack jstrack@egusd.net Math
K. Hodges kghodges@egusd.net Math
K. Kirk kkirk@egusd.net Math
K. Hitchcock khitchco@egusd.net Math
M. Wong mewong@egusd.net Math
M. Craig mcraig@egusd.net Math
R. Sivillo rsivillo@egusd.net Math
S. Newton sonewton@egusd.net Math
B. Green bgreen@egusd.net Math, AVID
M. Zalunardo mzalunar@egusd.net Math, Lead
J. Magnuson jmadnuso@egusd.net P.E.
J. Fritz jfritz@egusd.net P.E.
K. Claudy kclaudy@egusd.net P.E.
S. Hoyle jhoyle@egusd.net P.E.
TJ Ewing tewing@egusd.net P.E.
M. Zamzow mzamzow@egusd.net P.E., Driver Ed
Z. Retallack zretalla@egusd.net P.E., Health
R. Gallagher rgallagh@egusd.net PBIS Coordinator
D. Athey dathey@egusd.net Science
J. Banks jbanks@egusd.net Science
J. Engvall jengvall@egusd.net Science
K. Maslowski kmaslows@egusd.net Science
K. Martin kmmartin@egusd.net Science
M. Tran mtran@egusd.net Science
N. Bua nbua@egusd.net Science
T. Ho timho@egusd.net Science
T. McCurley tmccurle@egusd.net Science
T. Morgan twmorgan@egusd.net Science, Lead
V. Trimingham vtriming@egusd.net Science, Lead
B. Anguiano banguian@egusd.net Social Science
B. Cutherbertson wcuthber@egusd.net Social Science
E. Reed ereed@egusd.net Social Science
J. Yanos jyanos@egusd.net Social Science
K. Walker kwalker@egusd.net Social Science
L. Majewski lmajewsk@egusd.net Social Science
L. Nguyen lilnguye@egusd.net Social Science
L. Harter lharter@egusd.net Social Science
M. Poe mfpoe@egusd.net Social Science
P. Diloreto pdiloret@egusd.net Social Science
P. Tran ptran@egusd.net Social Science
T. El-Atrache telatrac@egusd.net Social Science
J. Ortega JNOrtega@egusd.net Social Science, EL Coord
Y. Rios-Siemers yriossie@egusd.net Social Science, Lead
J. Hutchinson jjhutchi@egusd.net Spec Ed -ED
M. Hynson-Houston mhynsonh@egusd.net Speech
C. Crabtree ccrabtre@egusd.net Strategies
D. Sauvage dsauvage@egusd.net Strategies/RSP
T. Cook tlcook@egusd.net Strategies
J. Brennan jbrennab@egusd.net Strategies, ILS
K. Kauffman kkauffma@egusd.net Strategies, Mild/Mod
P. Wheeler pwheeler@egusd.net Strategies, Mild/Mod
J. Morrisroe jpmorris@egusd.net Strategies, SLS
V. Nelson vnelson@egusd.net Strategies/RSP
S. Brooks sbrooks@egusd.net Strategies/RSP, Lead
J. Robinson JALrobin@egusd.net Student Activities
J. Chilcoat-Ghio jchilcoa@egusd.net VAPA
C. Jackson cjackson@egusd.net VAPA, Art
G. Dean Jdean@egusd.net VAPA, Art
M. Ortega mortega@egusd.net VAPA, Art
J. Howland jhowland@egusd.net VAPA, Dance, P.E.
R. Yoder ryoder@egusd.net VAPA, Music
S. Townsend stownsen@egusd.net VAPA, Theater
A. Sato asatoaa@egusd.net W. Language
A. Vargas avargas@egusd.net W. Language
D. Torres Gomez Dtorresg@egusd.net W. Language
H. Njinimbam hnjinimb@egusd.net W. Language
J. Ross jaross@egusd.net W. Language
P. Jacinto pjacinto@egusd.net W. Language
S. Mann smmann@egusd.net W. Language

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.